701.223.2190 |
Tuesday 8 AM - 7 PM
| SALES | SERVICE
WHY BUY FROM CEDRIC THEEL

3955 Trenton Dr. Bismarck ND 58503


Serving the greater Bismarck area

A premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles

Dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially efficient

Check out our online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV

701.223.2190
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Would you leave us a positive review?

 

Your feedback is important to us! We value your opinions as a valued customer so please leave us a review. Let others know about your experience at Cedric Theel Toyota in Bismarck.

Cedric Theel Toyota Customer Reviews

4.5
407 reviews
5
312
4
47
3
14
2
11
1
23
Tyler E. Avatar
Tyler E.
5/25/2022 - Facebook

Heath and Mitch have made the entire trade in process and exploring options super easy. This is the second time we’ve gone through them. They have earned my family’s business for life! If you are looking for ease of communication, trust and dedication to their guest look no further!

Dana L. Avatar
Dana L.
5/23/2022 - Google

Everything about our experience with purchasing our new vehicle at Cedric Theel was wonderful. Heath and Oscar were very easy to work with and kept us well informed all along the process. Would highly recommend to any one looking to purchase.

Devin H. Avatar
Devin H.
5/10/2022 - Google

Great sales and support staff; I had a very easy, pleasant buying experience, and I'd recommend Theel Toyota to anybody.

Amanda A. Avatar
Amanda A.
5/10/2022 - Google

John and Corey were awesome to work with! So kind and patient with all my questions. Both are very personable, care about you and explain things better than any other dealership I’ve been to before.

Dustin T. Avatar
Dustin T.
5/03/2022 - Google

Always a great experience buying a vehicle from Cedric!! Would recommend 100%. Great people!!

Bob B. Avatar
Bob B.
4/24/2022 - Google

Best dealership ever. The sales staff is top shelf and thrive on customer satisfaction. You see it in the sales person, sales manager, and finance team. Simply outstanding!We also have all our service, maintenance, and repairs completed at Cedric Theel Toyota. These folks do it right every time.

Barbara W. Avatar
Barbara W.
4/24/2022 - Google

We love buying from Cedric Theel. We live 115 miles away. We visited with Jenny in sales and Mike in the Business Office. Together they helped us to complete our transaction via phone and email prior to arriving in Bismarck to sign the paperwork. Jenny and Mike are top notch and would highly recommend to anyone who wants an extremely quick and efficient transaction when buying a vehicle!!

Larry S. Avatar
Larry S.
4/24/2022 - Google

John and Cody have been incredibly professional and accommodating for all my needs. They have definitely demonstrated the true value of customer service. I appreciate them very much.

Barbara W. Avatar
Barbara W.
4/03/2022 - Google

We love buying from Cedric Theel. We live 115 miles away. We visited with Jenny in sales and Mike in the Business Office. Together they helped us to complete our transaction via phone and email prior to arriving in Bismarck to sign the paperwork. Jenny and Mike are top notch and would highly recommend to anyone who wants an extremely quick and efficient transaction when buying a vehicle!!

Larry S. Avatar
Larry S.
3/26/2022 - Google

John and Cody have been incredibly professional and accommodating for all my needs. They have definitely demonstrated the true value of customer service. I appreciate them very much.

Terry V. Avatar
Terry V.
3/24/2022 - Google

Cedric Theel Toyota in Bismarck is the best dealership I have ever bought from. They go way above and beyond for a total customer satisfaction. I have bought many cars over my life time from many dealers thru out the US but none could hold a candle to service that one will get at Cedric Theel in Bismarck North Dakota.

Terry V. Avatar
Terry V.
3/07/2022 - Google

Cedric Theel Toyota in Bismarck is the best dealership I have ever bought from. They go way above and beyond for a total customer satisfaction. I have bought many cars over my life time from many dealers thru out the US but none could hold a candle to service that one will get at Cedric Theel in Bismarck North Dakota.

Duey M. Avatar
Duey M.
2/26/2022 - Google

Cedric Theel Toyota is a first-class car dealership. We have worked with Jenny Holzer for 12 years, purchasing three new vehicles. She is honest and a person of high integrity. The owner, Justin Theel, introduced himself to us while we were there. He came across as humble and sincere person.

Brian M. Avatar
Brian M.
2/18/2022 - Facebook

Love dealing with the boys at Cedric theel. These guys are probably one of the most knowledgeable boys in the game. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Casper D. Avatar
Casper D.
5 star rating
1/28/2022 - Yelp

Excellent service. Very accommodating and friendly. Ben went out of his way to help.

Michele G. Avatar
Michele G.
1/05/2022 - Google

I had an excellent experience dealing with Cedric Theel Toyota in Bismarck when I recently purchased a vehicle. My salesman Ben, and Cody in Finance were awesome to work with. Ben was very thorough in helping me select the vehicle, showing and explaining all the features. Cody made financing a quick process. After the sale, their follow-up was great and any questions I did have were promptly answered. I love my new Rav4 Hybrid and would definitely do more business with them in the future!!

Tiffani A. Avatar
Tiffani A.
12/29/2021 - Google

Snow kept alot of people and places down today. The staff here made it in to work anyway and were AH..MAY..ZING! I saw vehicle online, sent them a message and within the hour we set up appt. Went in today, test drive and BOOM I went home with a new vehicle to add to our family. Mitch and Conor were super to work with very knowledgeable and just great guys. Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Melissa G. Avatar
Melissa G.
12/05/2021 - Google

Do to the current automobile shortages we were struggling to find a reasonably priced 4Runner in the Colorado region, so we contacted Brad at Cedric Theel Toyota. We told him what we wanted and for what price. Brad listen to our desires and promptly got back to us with the exact 4Runner for less than expected. Brad picked my husband at the airport, Cedric Theel had all paperwork in order and got him immediately on the road for the long drive home. Brad followed-up to make sure he made it home safe and asked if we had any issues or questions. We love the 4Runner and it was well worth the extra effort/travel to get it. We would certainly to do business with Brad and Cedric Theel Toyota again.

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.
11/08/2021 - Facebook

I had the best experience at Cedric Theel Toyota. The professionalism of these guys is over the roof. They helped me get exactly the vehicle I wanted, and I am enjoying it so much. Not to mention I live out of state and drove across three states to bring it back home, it was completely worth it. I am forever a fan.

Sara G. Avatar
Sara G.
10/31/2021 - Facebook

My salesman John was amazing finding me the right Toyota Highlander. I absolutely love it! Cody in finance was also amazing on explaining things to me and making it a quick process. Thanks guys!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • >