701.223.2190 |
Monday 8 AM - 7 PM
| SALES | SERVICE
WHY BUY FROM CEDRIC THEEL

3955 Trenton Dr. Bismarck ND 58503


Serving the greater Bismarck area

A premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles

Dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially efficient

Check out our online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV

701.223.2190
DIRECTIONS
SERVICE

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Would you leave us a positive review?

 

Your feedback is important to us! We value your opinions as a valued customer so please leave us a review. Let others know about your experience at Cedric Theel Toyota in Bismarck.

Cedric Theel Toyota Customer Reviews

4.5
605 reviews
5
465
4
65
3
22
2
17
1
36
Berny S. Avatar
Berny S.
10/19/2022 - Google

Friendly, helpful, no pressure!

Boriana H. Avatar
Boriana H.
10/17/2022 - Google

Thanks to Brad and Mike I had a wonderful experience working with Cedric Toyota and now I am able to enjoy my new vehicle! From the very beginning Brad provided me with detailed information about the variety of available models and helped me narrow my search. He provided me with thorough information of financing options and kept me updated on the transportation of my future car. Both Brad and Mike were very accommodating when scheduling the appointments for signing the papers and picking up the car! THANK YOU ! Thanks to Brad and Mike I had a wonderful experience working with Cedric Toyota and now I am able to enjoy my new vehicle! From the very beginning Brad provided me with detailed information about the variety of available models and helped … More

Bill P. Avatar
Bill P.
9/24/2022 - Facebook

My salesman Oscar was great to work with, friendly, very knowable, answering all the questions, they have a great atmosphere, the parts and service departments are fast and friendly. We have purchased a number of vehicles from them and always come back. A+ Thank You

Lennell W. Avatar
Lennell W.
9/10/2022 - Google

This was the third vehicle we bought from Cedric Theel & all experiences have been good. All the staff have been good to work with & maintain a pleasant business environment.

Kevin B. Avatar
Kevin B.
9/06/2022 - Google

Jennifer Holzer was great! Everything went smoothly and everyone was friendly and accommodating! It was an enjoyable experience!

Nie K. Avatar
Nie K.
9/04/2022 - Facebook

I had to leave this post here as a sign of gratitude since that, is one of the least she asked of me. From my calculations, I made $5,200 in 1 week trading.. since Maxima investment started managing my account, I haven't experienced any regrets in continuing binary options trading, though I lost a lot when I started as a newbie. but since I met her I have always been smiling, I feel so much joy each time I log in daily to see my trade records and balance.. She is indeed a good expert, experience this for your self, you will be so glad you did feel free to contact Hendrick Jennifer FX on these email: hendrickjennifer550@gmail.com WhatsApp: +13523402962

Pierre W. Avatar
Pierre W.
9/02/2022 - Facebook

There is no need for long reviews like the ones you read online. KEISHA BRADLEY is your best option when it has to do with investing and earning genuine & reasonable profits. Reach her on: WhatsApp: +1 (614) 414 2160 Email: keishabradleyfx@gmail.com

Chris S. Avatar
Chris S.
8/13/2022 - Google

Always excellent!

Leo C. Avatar
Leo C.
7/29/2022 - Facebook

Great purchase and excellent service from sales staff/finance. Explored trade in but offer was to low on a nontoyota vehicle but other than that very good experience.

Conor G. Avatar
Conor G.
7/13/2022 - Google

Top notch dealer. Fair pricing and no silly fees. Strives to treat you fairly during, as well as after the deal. They've earned my business and recommendation to friends and family. Thanks guys!!

Dana L. Avatar
Dana L.
6/13/2022 - Google

Everything about our experience with purchasing our new vehicle at Cedric Theel was wonderful. Heath and Oscar were very easy to work with and kept us well informed all along the process. Would highly recommend to any one looking to purchase.

Tyler E. Avatar
Tyler E.
5/25/2022 - Facebook

Heath and Mitch have made the entire trade in process and exploring options super easy. This is the second time we’ve gone through them. They have earned my family’s business for life! If you are looking for ease of communication, trust and dedication to their guest look no further!

Dana L. Avatar
Dana L.
5/23/2022 - Google

Everything about our experience with purchasing our new vehicle at Cedric Theel was wonderful. Heath and Oscar were very easy to work with and kept us well informed all along the process. Would highly recommend to any one looking to purchase.

Amanda A. Avatar
Amanda A.
5/13/2022 - Google

John and Corey were awesome to work with! So kind and patient with all my questions. Both are very personable, care about you and explain things better than any other dealership I’ve been to before.

Dustin T. Avatar
Dustin T.
5/13/2022 - Google

Always a great experience buying a vehicle from Cedric!! Would recommend 100%. Great people!!

Bob B. Avatar
Bob B.
5/13/2022 - Google

Best dealership ever. The sales staff is top shelf and thrive on customer satisfaction. You see it in the sales person, sales manager, and finance team. Simply outstanding! We also have all our service, maintenance, and repairs completed at Cedric Theel Toyota. These folks do it right every time.

Devin H. Avatar
Devin H.
5/13/2022 - Google

Great sales and support staff; I had a very easy, pleasant buying experience, and I'd recommend Theel Toyota to anybody.

Devin H. Avatar
Devin H.
5/10/2022 - Google

Great sales and support staff; I had a very easy, pleasant buying experience, and I'd recommend Theel Toyota to anybody.

Amanda A. Avatar
Amanda A.
5/10/2022 - Google

John and Corey were awesome to work with! So kind and patient with all my questions. Both are very personable, care about you and explain things better than any other dealership I’ve been to before.

Dustin T. Avatar
Dustin T.
5/03/2022 - Google

Always a great experience buying a vehicle from Cedric!! Would recommend 100%. Great people!!

  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • >